The FRCP are proud to announce the cast of the 2016 summer musical, Young Frankenstein!:

Dr. Frederick Frankenstein: Patrick Garry Fuller
The Monster: Kent Schuster
Igor: Caleb Kellogg
Inga: Emily Nemeth
Elizabeth Benning: Whitney Codling
Frau Blucher: Cassandra Ross
Inspector Hans Kemp: Ryan W. Garlick
The Hermit: Ric Davenport
Dr. Victor Frankenstein: Aerich Harris
Villagers: Cynthia Ranae Karaba, Shawn Jansma, Ric Davenport, Aerich Harris

Congrats to all! We are still accepting people for villagers. There is potential to have lines as quite a few of them do. Please contact Producer Kent Schuster at or Director Amanda Hall at or (616)329-9225.